Committees of
Greater Kingsville Civic Association

Standing and Special Committees

The Constitution calls for the following standing committees. The duties of the committees are described in the Bylaws. Please forward comments to the chairs. Community members interested in the work of these committees are alwasy welcome to participate.

  • Membership -
    Chair: Tom Kneeshaw
  • Activities Coordination -
    Chair: Ila Chistenbury
  • Public Relations/Communications -
    Chair: Doug Behr
  • Rural Preservation -
    Chair: Robin Beers
  • Zoning & Legislation -
    Chair: Vacant
In addition, the Board may create other committees.

Return to Main Page

Updated 7 Aug 2012